Park Board Committee Assignments

Lan-Oak Park Board Committee Assignments

3Lan-Oak Park District Park Board Committees
Fiscal Year 2022-2022

Commissioners Lewis, Gales
Staff Liaison: Desjardins

Buildings & Grounds:
Commissioners Gales, Kelly
Staff Liaison: Havran

Commissioners Kelly, Aguilar
Staff Liaison: Desjardins/Havran

Finance & Personnel:
Commissioners Aguilar, Lewis
Staff Liaison: Desjardins

Special Projects:
Commissioners Kelly, Lewis
Staff Liaison: Desjardins/Havran

Bike Path Committee:
Commissioners Gales, Aguilar
Staff Liaison: Havran

First person listed is designated as the Chairperson for that Committee

Board Members who are interested in attending any announced committee meetings may feel free to attend any committee meeting of their choice. Committee meetings will be announced by the Committee Chairperson and a public notice will be posted at the Administration Office, Eisenhower Fitness & Community Center and the Park District’s web page ( within the rules and regulations of the Illinois Open Meetings Act.